Deletion of inactive accounts

After 18 months of inactivity, PARK NOW accounts get automatically deleted.

We are informing customers with accounts that show 17 months of inactivity via e-mail about the upcoming deletion. We remind these customers 7 days before deletion and then inform on the completed deletion on day X.

Customers who cannot be reached via e-mail receive this information via SMS.

Your account gets reactivated by simply entering it here: Reactivate my account now